Heida - Païen - Savagnin Blanc grape variety

10 wine estates proposing the Heida - Païen - Savagnin Blanc grape variety.

Domaines Chevaliers SA

Home. History. Sites. Centre. Our vineyard is our whole life. This wonderfully sunny location in the vineyards of Salgesch inspires us every day, especially in the autumn when the vine leaves take on bright, saturated colours and the grapes ripen. Since 2008, Patrick Z’Brun and his team have been imbuing a new spirit into this… Read more »

Jean-René Germanier SA

Jean-René Germanier and his nephew Gilles Besse continue the family winemaking tradition with passion and curiosity. Their wine, produced from 150 hectares of land, ranks them among the best Swiss producers, and showcases both their terroirs and exceptional grape quality.

Badoux Vins

It was back in 1908 that Henri Badoux founded the Badoux vinery. From then on, he as well as his successors will constantly increase the company’s wine-making heritage to reveal the richness of the Vaud vineyards. From this pioneering spirit, passion and conviction were born, alongside with the cult brand Aigle les Murailles, Traditional brands,… Read more »

Escalier de la Dame

La Cave Escalier de la Dame was created in 1984 in Branson/Fully. It takes its name from the rock and the vineyards as well as a meeting place between two villages perched on the hillsides. This family business was founded with the aim of discovering and growing traditional local grape varieties in order to share… Read more »

Domaine Villard & Fils

This has been an artisanal family winemaking business since 1617, and currently boasts five hectares under vine. It is located on the Anières slope, 12km from Geneva on the south bank of the eponymous lake. The vineyard enjoys a westerly exposure; it is on a slight slope and is tempered by the lake, which provides… Read more »

Domaine Cornulus

Stéphane Reynard and Dany Varone cultivate a little more than 14 ha of land, spread over 250 terraces on the finest terroirs of the Sion hillsides. Uvrier, Lentine, La Follie, Mont d’Orge. Le Clos des Corbassières, an ancestral estate spanning 3.3 ha is located on the borders of Sion and encompasses 52 terraces. The oldest… Read more »

Domaine La Rodeline

Claudine and Yvon Roduit, driven by their passion for the terroir and entrepreneurship, developed the family vineyards of the Domaine de la Rodeline in Fully. The estate is made up of 6 hectares of vineyards in Fully, a small part of which is in Leytron. The Roduit partnership, as Yvon says, has worked with vines… Read more »

Cave du Chavalard

Treat yourself to a taste of Petite Arvine at the Cave du Chavalard and find out about the various wine tourism activities available in the Fully region. Fully is truly magnificent. We visited Gilles Carron-Federer at the Cave du Chavalard in January: I’ll let you imagine how beautiful the scenery was, with the sunshine sparkling… Read more »

Cave des Rois

In partnership since 2002, Marco and François Grognuz share the same approach to wine, and the same love of blending. Marco and François forge ties between Vaud and Valais by growing vines on 17 hectares of land between St-Saphorin, Chardonne, Villeneuve – where the cellar is located – Fully and Les Evouettes, the estate on… Read more »

Rebsorte Heida - Païen - Savagnin Blanc

10 Weingüter bieten die Rebsorte Heida - Païen - Savagnin Blanc an.

Domaines Chevaliers SA

Zuhause. Geschichte. Arbeitsstätte. Zentrum. Unser Weingut ist unser Leben. Dieser sonnenverwöhnte Ort in den Salgescher Rebbergen inspiriert uns täglich, speziell im Herbst, wenn die Blätter der Weinstöcke in satten Farben leuchten und die Trauben zur Vollendung reifen. Seit 2008 füllen Patrick Z’Brun und sein Team dieses edle Weingut mit neuem Esprit – ein grosses Erbe:… Weiterlesen »

Jean-René Germanier SA

Jean-René Germanier und sein Neffe Gilles Besse führen die Weintradition ihrer Familie voller Leidenschaft und Neugier weiter. Mit 150 Hektar Anbaufläche gehören sie zu den besten Schweizer Weinerzeugern. Sie verstehen es, ihre Terroirs zur Geltung zu bringen und eine ganz aussergewöhnliche Traubenqualität zu erzielen.

Badoux Vins

1908 gründete Henri Badoux, zukünftiger Bürgermeister von Aigle, die gleichnamige Firma. Seither haben sowohl er als auch seine Nachfolger das Weingut ununterbrochen expandiert und die Vielfältigkeit des waadtländischen Terroirs zum Ausdruck gebracht. Dieser Pioniergeist, diese Leidenschaft und Überzeugung sind der Grundstein für die Kultmarke Aigle les Murailles, gefolgt von den Kollektionen Tradition, Lettres de Noblesse,… Weiterlesen »

Escalier de la Dame

Die Weinkellerei Escalier de la Dame wurde 1984 in Branson/Fully gegründet. Ihr Name stammt vom Felsen und den Weinbergen, wo sich die beiden Dörfer hoch über den Hängen ein Stelldichein geben. Der Familienbetrieb wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, Rebsorten dieses Terroirs zu entdecken und anzubauen und dabei deren ganzes Potenzial und wunderbare Vielfalt zur Geltung… Weiterlesen »

Domaine Villard & Fils

Traditionell bewirtschaftetes Familienweingut seit 1617. Die derzeit fünf Hektar grosse Anbaufläche zieht sich über den Coteau d’Anières, 12 km von Genf entfernt, am Südufer des Genfer Sees. Die Rebgärten in leichter, westlicher Hanglage profitieren von dem gemäßigten Klima des Genfer Sees, der sie vor Frost schützt und massgeblich zur Reifung der Trauben beiträgt. Auf dem… Weiterlesen »

Domaine Cornulus

Stéphane Reynard et Dany Varone cultivent un peu plus de 14 ha, répartis sur 250 terrasses, parmi les plus beaux terroirs des collines de Sion. Uvrier, Lentine, La Follie, Mont d’Orge. Le Clos des Corbassières, domaine historique de 3,3 ha est situé aux portes de Sion, il est constitué de 52 terrasses. Les plus vieilles… Weiterlesen »

Domaine La Rodeline

Gegründet haben das Domaine de la Rodeline in Fully Claudine und Yvon Roduit; aus Leidenschaft für das Terroir und den Unternehmergeist, aber vor allem für diesen Weinberg in Familienbesitz, den es aufzuwerten galt. Das Domaine besteht aus 6 Hektar Weinberge in Fully, wovon ein kleiner Teil in Leytron liegt. Das Paar, so sagt Yvon, hat… Weiterlesen »

Cave du Chavalard

Geniessen Sie den Petite Arvine vom Weingut Cave du Chavalard und entdecken Sie weintouristische Highlights rund um Fully. Die Gegend um Fully ist herrlich. Im Januar besuchten wir Gilles Carron-Federer auf dem Weingut Cave du Chavalard. Was für eine Landschaft: schneebedeckte Weinberge unter strahlender Sonne.  Auch weintouristisch haben Fully und Cave du Chavalard einiges zu… Weiterlesen »

Cave des Rois

Marco und François Grognuz arbeiten seit 2002 zusammen. Sie verbindet ihre gemeinsame Weinphilosophie und eine unbestreitbare Vorliebe für gelungene Kombinationen. So schlagen Marco und François auch zahlreiche Brücken zwischen dem Waadtland und dem Wallis, denn ihre 17 Hektar Weinland befinden sich zwischen St-Saphorin, Chardonne, Villeneuve – wo die Kellerei liegt – Fully und Les Evouettes.… Weiterlesen »